

# North Hays County Emergency Services District #1



P.O. Box 1604, Dripping Springs, TX. 78620

Minutes - June 21, 2022 Special Meeting

Approved July 19, 2022

# **Commissioners Present**

President Dennis Lane
Vice President Bob Luddy
Treasurer Darrell Debish
Secretary Cristina Nelson
Assistant Treasurer Staci Dement

#### **Commissioners Absent**

None

- A. CALL TO ORDER 5:00 PM
- **B. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION**

None

## C. CONSENT AGENDA

1. Discuss Fiscal Year 2023 budget and Long-Range planning for years 2023-2032

After discussion, the following action was taken

Motion by Commissioner Debish to adopt the FY 2023 budget. 2<sup>nd</sup> by Commissioner Luddy. Motion passed unanimously.

ADJOURNMENT - 5:09 pm

## **Others Present**

Comptroller Pamela Reynolds, SMHC EMS
Accountant Kayla Cochran, SMHC EMS
Assistant Chief Matt Weinberg, SMHC EMS
District Administrator Doug Fowler, North Hays EMS
Assistant Administrator Bodie Hudson, North Hays EMS
John McCain, Captain North Hays EMS